Skip to content

Inspiration 4.0 (s)

November 17, 2011

Well, it has certainly been a while my friends. I’m not sure if you ever go through the same vortex I feel like I have just been through (and thankfully have emerged out the other side, invigorated and excited), but I feel like I was recently visiting and dwelling in an inspiration-free-zone. Hence the lack of blog posts since August. It’s been a while.

The past few months have been anything but my usual carefree-smile-at-strangers-in-the-street-the-world-is-my-oyster-blah-blah-blah. I’ve moved house, continued on a path I’m not sure I want to be on work-wise, and basically lacked a bit of mojo.

But never fear! The ever-smiling-crazy-happy-gal I am is back! I’ve begun a few things that I feel have really helped me get back into the groove, the foremost one being daily meditation. I kid you not – this is something that is not to be discredited. And this morning in my meditation I was just absolutely drowned in inspiration.

Anybody remember Ruth and Pony? Oh yes, we’re coming back. Big plans are underway.

The potential for a new living environment is open and happy and golden.

I may just get to live off the land yet!

And fingers crossed I shall be blogging more. Loads and loads of pretty new pictures, thoughts and ideas are coming this way. Woohoo!

But for now, enjoy the dashing puppy – running happily and carefree across the field. Towards what? The potential of the future is absolutely infinite. You create your own reality – if you’re not enjoying yours right at this minute, what can you do to change it?

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 17, 2011 4:56 am

    LOVE it! Where can I get a puppy like that????

Leave a Reply

