Skip to content

Almost Famous

April 30, 2011

A couple of weeks ago, I noticed a tweet from one of my Twitter pals, asking us beauty gals what we thought was the best foundation on the market. Now, since I don’t wear foundation being a qualified beauty therapist, naturally my answer was “healthy, glowing skin”. My pal found this answer to be so brilliant intriguing, that she asked more and more, and ended up profiling me on her blog!

Imagine that! Somebody decided I was interesting enough to fill out a lovely little questionnaire, and have my face plastered across their blog!

If you’d like to check out her lovely post, (which I highly recommend), then you should click here.

Image Source

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

