Skip to content

Romy Loves Lily Loves Pearl

April 22, 2011

Did you catch that? You may or may not have already heard about my Rosehip Oil addiction. In fact, the other night we had a work dinner, and we had to fill out these questionnaires. One of the questions was ‘If you could only have one skincare item, what would it be?’ My answer? Rosehip Oil. (Side note – a couple of the girls said they’d like me to be there one skincare item, since I’ve given them their new skincare routines and introduced them to the amazing world that is cleansing, toning and moisturising – and everything in-between). Anyway, back to it. I love a good Rosehip Oil, and Lily Loves Pearl makes a pretty good variety. It doesn’t seem any different to Trilogy, Sukin or Endota Spa (they’re all 100% organic Rosehip), but Lily Loves Pearl’s packaging stands out for me. What do you think?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 22, 2011 1:53 pm

    I’ve been looking for a product like this! I gotta try it.. i wonder where i can get it. I’m having a makeup give-away on my blog if your interested in products from sephora. 😉

  2. May 6, 2011 12:39 pm

    AGREE!! I use it instead of a moisturizer lately. The first time I used it my skin broke out and thought I hated it. Tried it again a few months ago and LOVE it. And my skin has never looked better!
    x

    • May 12, 2011 12:22 pm

      I would definitely rate it my number one beauty product – I recommend it to everybody!!x

Leave a Reply

