Skip to content

Today was a fabulous day because…

November 29, 2010

Why not think about why each and every day of your life is fabulous? I know, some of you are probably thinking that I’m that weird girl who smiles at strangers and is far too positive for her own good. And maybe I am. But, like everybody else, my days are all entirely perfect, but I do choose to focus on the positive rather than the negative.

So, today my day was fabulous because:

I woke up next to the man of my dreams/I was productive at work/Said man couldn’t get enough of my awesome dinner I cooked (fried rice with veges and tofu!)/Said man also let me watch Gossip Girl whilst we ate said dinner/Inspiration seems to be hitting me in bucket-loads.

Now, focus on why your day was fabulous, and just try and stop a huge grin from spreading across your face. Leave a comment, so we can spread the good vibes around!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 30, 2010 1:00 am

    Reading your column has indeed just made MY day fabulous too! Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

