Skip to content

Zara is coming to Melbourne!

November 11, 2010


Yes, ladies and gentlemen (perhaps the ladies will be a bit more excited than the gents about this one), you heard right – fast-fashion retail giant Zara is heading to our shores! Melbourne, to be precise. And how excited are we!!?? Well, to say the least, I’m super-ooper-dooper excited. No more will I have to write letters to people overseas, explaining exactly the garment I am after, and hoping they are able to find it in the right colour, size, fabric… whatever, and send it my way.

Oh no. Now, whenever my heart desires, I shall be a mere hop, skip and a jump away from this wonderful haven. If you’re not excited, I promise, once you walk through the glowing front doors, you will be.

Thank you for your image.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

