Skip to content

My Intention For Today

October 27, 2010

Okay, so I’ve started the universe’s cogs and wheels turning in the “My intention is to become a successful writer” saga, so now I have to keep this up. I’ve decided to write an ‘intention a day’ catalogue, which will hopefully be inspirational enough to try and get some of you to set your intentions and also want to keep coming back here!

Don’t worry, they’re not going to all be so intense, like ‘today I want to become a successful writer’, and ‘today I want to achieve my life’s dreams’. Oh-no-siree-bob. Today, and you may laugh at this, my intention is to get all my writing work done (which includes this blog and then a couple of tweets, plus my weekly column for Trespass as well as a somewhat inordinate number of emails to reply to) and then go an buy some running shoes. That folks, is today’s intention.

What’s yours?

Leave me a message to let me know your intention below this post, or follow me on twitter and let me know there! Let’s start a revolution… xo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2010 2:30 am

    My intention is to follow you on twitter if you tell me your address! xx

Leave a Reply

